Artistes 2018

Liste des participants 2018 sélectionnés par jury indépendant

Babeux, Serge  /  babeux-s@videotron.ca  /  http://www.babeux.ca

Beaudoin, Michel  /  michel.beaudoin79@hotmail.com  /  http://www.michelbeaudoin.com

Beaudoin, Pierre  /  pierre-beaudoin@videotron.ca  http://www.pierrebeaudoinarts.com

Bourbonnais, Luc  / alucbourbonnais@hotmail.com  

Bourguignon, Isabelle  /  ibou@aei.ca  /  http://www.isabellebourguignon.com

Brien, André  /  rockwell@videotron.ca  /  http://www.andrebrien.com

Chaput, Suzelle  /  studiosc292@gmail.com  /  http://www.studiosc.ca

Charron, Gilles  /  gilles_charronavct@hotmail.com 

Crête, Claudette  /  claudettecrete@hotmail.com

D’Amours, Suzanne  /  suzandamours@videotron.ca

Faucher, Denise  /  faucherden@gmail.com  /  http://www.denisefaucher.com

Fiola, Stéphanie  /  fiolastephanie@videotron.ca http://www.fiola-artiste.com

Gaucher, France  /  france_gaucher@hotmail.com  /  http://www.francegaucher.com

Gaudette, Christiane  / christiane_gaudette@hotmail.com / http://www.christianegaudette.com

Godin, Louise / godinlo@videotron.ca / http://www.louisegodinartiste.com

Goyette, Diane  /  diane.canac@sympatico.ca http://www.dianegoyette.artacademie.com

Houle, France  /  frhoule@videotron.ca  /  http://www.francehoule.ca

Lapointe, Patricia  /  patlapointe_75@hotmail.com  

Lavoie, Gabriel  /  gabriel.lavoie@ucm.ca  /  http://www.gabriellavoie.ca

Lépine, Claude  /  claudeart@hotmail.com http://www.claudelepineart.com

Leroux, Francine  /  info@francineleroux.com http://www.francineleroux.com

Masson, Denis  /  ddmasson@videotron.ca 

Molleur, Suzanne  /  suzannemolleur@hotmail.com  /  http://www.suzannemolleur.com

Ouellet , Denise  /  ouellet.denise@outlook.com

Pilotte, Ghislaine  /  pilotte.ghislaine@videotron.ca  /  http://www.ghislainepilotte.com

Raymond, Michel  /  michel.raymond11@videotron.ca  /  http://www.michelraymond.ca

Robitaille, Monique  /  mrobitaille100@gmail.com  

Rossignol, Diane  /  dianerossignol@hotmail.com 

Royer, Jacinthe / royer.jacinthe@hotmail.com / facebook.com/jacintheartistepeintre.com

Singler, Caroline  /  info@carolinesingler.com  /  http://www.carolinesingler.com

St-Gelais, Lily / lily.st-gelais@hotmail.com 

Van Melle, André  /  andrevanmelle@outlook.com  /  http://www.andrevanmelle.ca